Rehearsal Schedule

Charlotte’s Web

as of February 18th, 2017

Rehearsal schedule: all rehearsals are 2:00 – 4:00pm (Note time change!), and take place at LITTLETON MIDDLE SCHOOL – except where noted.

Thursday March 2 – read through the script.
Monday March 6 – pp. 5-12 (stop before Zuckermans enter.)
Thursday March 9 – pp. 12-18 (until “That pig will be well in no time.”)
Monday March 13 – pp. 18-25 (until “That was a terrible dream.”)
Thursday March 16 – pp. 25-33 (until “Bye Wilbur. Bye Charlotte.”)
Monday March 20 – pp. 33-39 (until end of Act One)
Thursday March 23 – Run Act One.
Monday March 27 – pp. 40-46 (stop before Spectators enter.)
Thursday March 30 – pp. 46-52 (until “I’m sure you’ll win.”)

Monday April 3 – pp. 52-59 (until “star attraction of our County Fair!”)
Tuesday April 4 – pp. 59-end of the play.
Monday April 10 – Run Act Two
Tuesday April 11 – TBA
Thursday April 13 (2pm-4:30pm) – Stumble through Act One (off book) – Wilbur cast
Monday April 24 (2pm-4:30pm) – Stumble through Act One (off book) – Charlotte cast
Tuesday April 25 (2pm-4:30pm) – Stumble through Act Two (off book) – Wilbur cast
Thursday April 27 (2pm-4:30pm) – Stumble through Act Two (off book) – Charlotte cast

Monday May 1 (2pm-4:30pm) – Run through – Wilbur cast
Tuesday May 2 (2pm-4:30pm) – Run through – Charlotte cast

Thursday May 4 – 2pm-5:30pm (DRESS REHEARSAL) – Wilbur cast
Monday May 8 – 2pm-5:30pm (DRESS REHEARSAL) – Charlotte cast
Tuesday May 9 – 2pm-5:30pm (DRESS REHEARSAL) – Charlotte cast
Thursday May 11– 2pm-5:30pm (DRESS REHEARSAL) – Wilbur cast

Friday May 12 – Performance (7pm, call time is 5pm) – Wilbur cast
Saturday May 13 – Performance (2pm, call time is noon) – Wilbur cast
Saturday May 13 – Performance (7pm, call time is 5pm) – Charlotte cast
Sunday May 14 – Performance (2pm, call time is noon) – Charlotte cast

Cast Party @ LMS after Sunday matinee for BOTH casts!

**Please make sure you have read the pages of the script BEFORE that rehearsal, so that you know whether you are called or not. If you don’t know – ASK!!