Rehearsal Schedule

Charlotte’s Web

as of March 7th, 2017

This schedule is subject to change as needed due to weather or what gets completed in rehearsals.

IMPORTANT: ALL rehearsals will be 2pm-4pm (NOTICE the New TIME), unless noted.
Thursday March 9 – pp. 5-12 (stop before Zuckermans enter.)
Monday March 13 – pp. 12-18 (until “That pig will be well in no time.”)
Thursday March 16 – pp. 18-25 (until “That was a terrible dream.”)
Monday March 20 – pp. 25-33 (until “Bye Wilbur. Bye Charlotte.”)
Thursday March 23 – pp. 33-39 (until end of Act One)
Monday March 27 – Run Act One.
Thursday March 30 – pp. 40-46 (stop before Spectators enter.)

Monday April 3 – pp. 46-52 (until “I’m sure you’ll win.”)
Tuesday April 4 – pp. 52-59 (until “star attraction of our County Fair!”)
Monday April 10 – pp. 59-end of the play.
Tuesday April 11 – Run Act Two
Thursday April 13 (2pm-4:30pm) – TBA

Monday April 24 (2pm-4:30pm) – Stumble through show (off book) – Charlotte cast ONLY
Tuesday April 25 (2pm-4:30pm) – Stumble through show (off book) – Wilbur cast ONLY
Thursday April 27 (2pm-4:30pm) – Run through – Charlotte cast ONLY
Monday May 1 (2pm-4:30pm) – Run through – Wilbur cast ONLY

Tuesday May 2 – 2pm-5:30pm (DRESS REHEARSAL) – Charlotte cast
Monday May 8 – 2pm-5:30pm (DRESS REHEARSAL) – Wilbur cast
Tuesday May 9 – 2pm-5:30pm (DRESS REHEARSAL) – Charlotte cast
Thursday May 11– 2pm-5:30pm (DRESS REHEARSAL) – Wilbur cast

Friday May 12 – Performance (7pm, call time is 5pm) – Wilbur cast
Saturday May 13 – Performance (2pm, call time is noon) – Wilbur cast
Saturday May 13 – Performance (7pm, call time is 5pm) – Charlotte cast
Sunday May 14 – Performance (2pm, call time is noon) – Charlotte cast

Cast Party @ LMS after Sunday matinee for BOTH casts!

Please make sure you have read the pages of the script BEFORE that rehearsal, so that you know whether you are called or not. If you don’t know – ASK!!