Rehearsal Schedule

As of November 11th

Rehearsals are from 2:30-4:15 in the LMS Cafeteria unless otherwise posted. Any changes will be sent out ASAP.

Schedule subject to change due to weather or unforeseen circumstances. Check email, Facebook pages, LMS Drama website for announcements.

November

EVERYONE must be at every rehearsal from now on!

Monday, Nov. 11 No School Veterans Day

Tuesday, Nov. 12 Run Act 2

Thursday, Nov. 14 Run Act 1 (Ends at 4pm)

Monday, Nov. 18 Run Act 1

Tuesday, Nov. 19 Run Act 2

Thursday, November 21 -Run Act 2 and answer questions.

****All Rehearsals from now on will be at the LHS Performing Arts Center. Cast members will take any bus to the high school at the end of the day and meet LHS student volunteers at the bus lobby. Parents will pick students up at the end of the rehearsal at the high school. Check pick up times as during tech week, rehearsals will be Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday  2-5:30. These rehearsals are MANDATORY for ALL cast members. Please do not schedule appts that will conflict. Students will need to miss dance class or other activities they may have during that week as EVERY ONE must be at rehearsal from start to end. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Monday, Nov. 25 Rehearsal at LHS from 2-4:15 Run through all music and get acclimated to the theater for those who have not been there before.

Tuesday and Thursday, Nov. 26 and Nov. 28 NO REHEARSAL! HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

December

Monday, Dec. 2  2pm-5:30pm Run entire show with costumes

Tuesday, Dec. 3 DARK NIGHT Rest up for the show!

*** Wednesday, Dec. 4  10:45am-2:30pm This is a half day! Students should get on any bus at the middle school and get off at the high school. Students need to bring their lunches with them. We will eat lunch outside the auditorium and then get into costumes and make up. We will run show with costumes and make up. Students should be picked up at the high school at 2:30pm.

Thursday, Dec. 5 Final Dress Rehearsal 2pm-5:30pm  Run show with costumes and make up

PERFORMANCES

Friday, Dec. 6 Please arrive no later than 5pm to get in costumes and make up and have time to warm up your voices. Show starts at 7pm

Sat. Dec. 7  Please arrive no later than 5pm to get in costumes and make up and have time to warm up your voices. Show starts at 7pm

Sun Dec. 8 Please arrive no later than noon to get in costumes and make up and have time to warm up your voices. Show starts at 2pm.

Cast party for cast and crew only  immediately following the show after the band room is cleaned up! We will also need help from families breaking down the set as the high school concert is the Tuesday after the show. The party should end no later than 5:30 pm.